We are blessed by a Board of Trustees that generously share their time and talents with us!

Please email BOT_DL@unitychicago.org to share suggestions or voice concerns.

Board of Trustees

Craig Sielaff, Board President
Paul Douglas
John Scothorn, Vice-President
Constance "Connie" Catellani
Carl Branch, Treasurer
Joseph Zefran
Annette Van Veen Gippe, Secretary