We are blessed by a Board of Trustees that generously share their time and talents with us.

Please email BOT@unitychicago.org to share suggestions or voice concerns.

Board of Trustees 2018

Larry Barkley

Jeff Berry

Peter Cannella

Annette Gippe, Vice President

John Scothorn, Secretary

Diane Valletta

David Viggiano

Chris Yourex, Treasurer